Copenhagen, Denmark

July 24, 1996

Grayhalle (Grey Hall)

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. I Want You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. You're A Big Girl Now
  5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. Silvio
  7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  10. Maggie's Farm
  11. Lennie Bruce
  12. Cat's In The Well


  13. My Back Pages (acoustic)
  14. Highway 61 Revisited
  15. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) .

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Spring 1996 Tour Guide, Fall 1995 Tour Guide
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page (1995 & 1996)
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page