Oeiras, Portugal
Optimus Alive!08
Passeio Marítimo of Algés

July 11, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
5. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
9. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Rene & Mark for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location