Limerick City, Ireland
Thomond Park Stadium

July 4, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
17. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Ken Cowley and Jim Nolan for the phone calls and Gerard Mckenny for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location