Odense, Denmark
Funen Village (Den Fynske Landsby)

June 27, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard, Stu on acoustic guitar)
2. The Man In Me (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage on harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar, Stu on acoustic guitar)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Boots Of Spanish Leather
(Bob on guitar, Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
(Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
8. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on keyboard and harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage, Donnie on viola, Tony on standup bass)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on guitar then center stage on harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob center stage, Donnie on violin, Stu on acoustic guitar)

Thanks to sullylove for the phone call and Methias Nielsen, Thomas Treo, Gregorz Gras and Daniel Simpson for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location