Dornbirn, Austria

June 19, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
6. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage on harp)
8. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Thomas Kalcher & Aui and Alan Mattli for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location