Dover, Delaware
Firefly Music Festival

June 17, 2017

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on piano)
6. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
7. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on piano)
9. Summer Days (Bob on piano)
10 Blind Willie McTell (Bob on piano)
11. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on piano)
13. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
14. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano)

Thanks to Jay Powers and Greg Spewak fo the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location