Athens Greece
Terra Vibe Park

May 29, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob center stage on harp)
6. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard and harp)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Stefan, Heinrich & Thomas for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location