Birmingham, United Kingdom
National Exhibition Centre Arena
(NEC Arena)

May 10, 2002

  1. Maggie's Farm (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar and Larry on mandolin)
  2. You're A Big Girl Now (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)(Bob on harp)
  5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  7. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  8. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Fourth Time Around (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar and Larry on cittern)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Love Sick
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location