Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cardiff International Arena

May 6, 2002

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
    (Bob on harp, Larry on pedal steel and Charlie on electric)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Moonlight (Bob on harp)
  13. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

    (1st encore)

  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location