Brighton, United Kingdom
Brighton, Centre

May 4, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. If Not For You (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  4. To Ramona (acoustic)(Larry on mandolin)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Can't Wait
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

    (1st encore)

  16. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)(Bob on harp)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location