Paris, France

April 29, 2002

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
  2. She Belongs To Me (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
    (Bob on harp, Larry on pedal steel and Charlie on electric)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  7. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on harp)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

    (1st encore)

  16. Love Sick
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic)(Bob on harp)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location