Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teatro Gran Rex

April 28, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. To Ramona (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on harp)
5. Summer Days
6. Not Dark Yet (Bob on harp)
7. Jolene
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Donnie on banjo)
9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob on harp, Donie on violin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Alrik for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location