Brussels, Belgium
Forest National

April 28, 2002

  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. When I Paint My Masterpiece (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)(Bob on harp)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. If You See Her, Say Hello (Larry on fiddle)
  7. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  9. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  11. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. I Believe In You
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

    (1st encore)

  16. Love Sick
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location