Zurich, Switzerland

April 25, 1999


  1. Cocaine Blues (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  5. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
  6. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  8. Can't Wait
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Love Sick
  14. To Be Alone With You
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (with harp)
  16. Not Fade Away (with Little Steven and Nils Lofgren on guitar)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page