Strasbourg, France

Hall Rhenus

April 25, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. I Want You (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on harp)
  7. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  8. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
    (Jim Keltner on drum solo during power outage)
  13. Shooting Star (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

    (1st encore)

  16. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location