b Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 04/21/02

Zürich, Switzerland


April 21, 2002

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Larry on banjo)
  8. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  9. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Not Dark Yet
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

Songs 1-10 Jim Keltner on drums
Songs 11-20 George Receli on drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location