Milan, Italy


April 20, 2002

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (instrumental*)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. Lonesome Day Blues
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on harp)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

    (1st encore)

  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location