Ravenna, Italy

Ravenna Festival 2002
Palazzo Mauro de André

April 19, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. Forever Young (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. I Threw It All Away (Bob on harp)
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Moonlight
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Just Like A Woman (Bob on harp)
  14. All Along The Watchtower
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35


  16. Love Sick
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location