Nagoya, Japan
Zepp Nagoya

April 18, 2014

1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
4. What Good Am I? (Bob center stage, Stu on acoustic guitar)
5. Waiting For You (Bob on piano)
6. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
8. Tangled Up In Blue
(Bob center stage with harp then on piano on 4th verse, Stu on acoustic guitar)
9. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)
10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage with harp)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on viola, Tony on standup bass)
14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
15. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Sullylove for the text messages.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location