San Sebastián

April 11, 1999

Velódromo Anoeta

  1. Friend Of The Devil (acoustic)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  5. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
  6. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  7. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (with harp)
  8. Everything Is Broken
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. Just Like A Woman
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Love Sick
  14. Maggie's Farm
  15. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  16. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page