Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm Waterfront

April 1, 2017

1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
2. Donít Think Twice, Itís All Right (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on piano)
5. Full Moon And Empty Arms (Bob center stage)
6. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
7. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
8. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
9. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
11. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
12. Standing In The Doorway (Bob center stage)
13. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
14. I Could Have Told You (Bob center stage)
15. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
17. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
18. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
19. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
20. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
21. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)

Thanks to Susan & Al and Rennee for the phone call and Hermann Rechberger for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location