Stockholm, Sweden
Berns Salonger

March 22, 2009

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
5. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
7. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar center stage)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. I Believe In You (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
12. Billy 4 (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
15. Cry A While (Bob on keyboard and harp)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Roberto, Ken Cowley and Jim Nolan for the phone calls and Håkan Jakobsson for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location