Austin, Texas

University of Texas at Austin
Frank Erwin Center

February 24, 2002

  1. Duncan And Brady(acoustic)
  2. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Maggie's Farm (Larry on steel guitar)
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Lay, Lady, Lay (Larry on pedal steel)
  9. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Larry on banjo and Charlie on slide guitar)
  10. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Tangled up In Blue (acoustic)
  13. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  15. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  20. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location