Charleston, West Virginia

Civic Center

February 11, 2002

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic)(Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
  5. Lonesome Day Blues
  6. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Larry on steel guitar)
  7. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Larry on banjo)
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  11. Tangled up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on pedal steel)


  16. Love Sick
  17. Highway 61 Revisited
  18. I Shall Be Released (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location