Atlantic City, New Jersey
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
Event Center

November 26, 2010

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. Girl Of The North Country
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. Just Like A Woman
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
7. My Wife's Home Town
8. Desolation Row
9. Cold Irons Bound
10. Shelter From The Storm
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Jayne Watson for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location