New York, New York
Terminal 5

November 22, 2010

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard
2. Shooting Star (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on ;keyboard and harp)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Andy Goldstein, Larry Horton, Ed & Michelle and Susan & Al for the phone calls and Zac Kline for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location