Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
First Union Center

November 15, 2002

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. In The Summertime (Bob on piano)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. The End Of The Innocence (Bob on piano)
    (Song by Don Henley and Bruce Hornsby)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar (song by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards)
  7. Positively 4th Street (Bob on acoustic guitar)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on standup bass)
  9. Shelter From The Storm (acoustic)
    (Bob and Charlie on acoustic guitars, Tony on standup bass and Larry on mandolin)
  10. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  11. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Po' Boy (Bob on piano)
  18. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)


  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  20. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location