Boston, Massachusetts
Agganis Arena

November 11, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. Workingman's Blues #2
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. Blind Willie McTell
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Spirit On The Water
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location