Rome, Italy

November 6, 2013

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Watching The River Flow
4. Blind Willie McTell
5. Honest With Me
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
8. Queen Jane Approximately
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
11. Ain't Talkin'
12. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
13. Boots Of Spanish Leather
14. The Levee's Gonna Break
15. Every Grain Of Sand
16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Atsushi Terada for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location