Columbus, Ohio
Ohio State University
Schottenstein Center

November 4, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Girl Of The North Country
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Love Sick
5. Summer Days
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Not Dark Yet
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Sullylove, April Melody and Jayne Watson for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location