Highland Heights, Kentucky
Northern Kentucky University
The Bank of Kentucky Center

November 3, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Love Sick
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. Desolation Row
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Man In The Long Black Coat
9. Summer Days
10. Tangled Up In Blue
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Sullylove, April Melody and Jayne Watson for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location