Akron, Ohio
University of Akron
EJ Thomas Hall

November 2, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. This Wheel's On Fire
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
5. Spirit On The Water
6. Masters Of War
7. Summer Days
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. Cold Irons Bound
10. Can't Wait
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. When The Deal Goes Down
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to April Melody, Susan & Al and Jayne Watson for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location