Winnipeg, Manitoba
MTS Centre

November 2, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. The Levee's Gonna Break
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
6. Simple Twist Of Fate
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
8. I Believe In You
9. Desolation Row
10. Blind Willie McTell
11. Summer Days
12. Nettie Moore
13. Highway 61 Revisited
14. Ain't Talkin'
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Andy Kleinheinz for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location