East Lansing, Michigan
Michigan State University
MSU Auditorium

October 26, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on guitar)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Masters Of War
7. Summer Days
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Sullylove, April Melody and Jayne Watson for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - Viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location