Saint Paul, Minnesota
Xcel Energy Center

October 25, 2017

1. Things Have Changed
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Why Try To Change Me Now
5. Summer Days
6. Melancholy Mood
7. Honest With Me
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Once Upon A Time
10. Pay In Blood
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. September Of My Years
13. Early Roman Kings
14. Soon After Midnight
15. Desolation Row
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Autumn Leaves
18. Ballad Of A Thin Man
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. That Lucky Old Sun (written by Beasley Smith & Haven Gillespie)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location