Champaign, Illinois
University of Illinois
Assembly Hall

October 22, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
8. Desolation Row
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandollin, Tony on standup bass, George on bongos)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
10. Forgetful Heart
(Bob on center stage on harp, Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on lap steel)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Sullylove and April Melody for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums, bongos
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location