Indio, California
Empire Polo Club

October 14, 2016

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on piano)
2. Donít Think Twice, Itís All Right (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage with harp)
7. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
8. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then on piano with harp)
10. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
11. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
12. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
14. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage, then on piano)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
17. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)

Thanks to Ed and Siobhain & Che for the phone calls and Hermann Rechberger and Kenneth Dorchak for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location