Tallahassee, Florida
Tallahassee-Leon County Civic Center Arena

October 11, 2010

1. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Can't Wait (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle, Oscar Montes and Jeff Meyers for the phone calls and Bill Lakin for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location