Gainesville, Florida
University of Florida
Stephen C.O'Connell Center

October 8, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob center stage on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle, Judd Nudelman and Oscar Montes for the phone calls and Bill Lakin for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location