Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Nova Southeastern University
The Arena at Don Taft University Center

October 6, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob center stage on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
10. Desolation Row
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Oscar Montes for the phone calls and Doug & Rorie the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location