Seattle, Washington
Bumbershoot 2010
Seattle Center

September 4, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage with harp)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Susan & Al for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location