Yakima, Washington
Yakima County Stadium

September 3, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Susan & Al for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location