Post Falls, Idaho
Greyhound Park

September 1, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob center stage with harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard then center stage with harp)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Jeff Myers for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location