Des Moines, Iowa
Iowa Events Center
Wells Fargo Arena

August 22, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Man In The Long Black Coat
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Sugar Baby
7. Summer Days
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Can't Wait
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Marty Traynor and Carol for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location