Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Mann Music Center

August 17, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
12. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call and Jason Stevens for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location