Columbia, Maryland
Merriweather Post Pavillion

August 16, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. John Brown (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage with harp)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
12. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Jason Stevens for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location