Billings, Montana
Dehler Park

August 11, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Shelter From The Storm
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
8. Forgetful Heart
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Workingman's Blues #2
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. Happy Birthday (for Charlie Sexton)
15. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Brian Doyle for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo,electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location