Kansas City, Missouri
Starlight Theatre

August 7, 2010

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
4. My Wife's Home Town (Bob on guitar)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
(Bob center stage - no harp, Donnie on banjo, Stu on acoustic guitar)
8. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
9. Cry A While (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Chris Abrams & April Melody for the phone call and Bill Lakin for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location