Cleveland, Ohio
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

August 6, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. To Ramona
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Mississippi
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
8. The Levee's Gonna Break
9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
12. Thunder On The Mountain
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to sullylove, April Melody & Chris Abrams and Jayne Watson for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location