Thackerville, Oklahoma
WinStar World Casino

July 23, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard, Stu on acoustic guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
4. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard, Stu on acoustic guitar)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
8. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. Sugar Baby (Bob center stage, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar, Stu on acoustic guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
  (1st encore)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to sullylove and Don Eldredge for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location